Classic

Creative

Quests

Smart

Military

Water

Auto-Moto

Sports

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world

Evening party

Chromakey Movie

Shooting a film on a «chroma key» - green background with the subsequent substitution with virtual scenery and special effects. The team building activity «Chromakey Movie» allows to use any scenario - Star Wars, Wild West, Water World and any others. Fragments of famous films can be used as a background - both static and dynamic scenes, including simulating interaction with the characters of the original movie.

  • Teambuilding Chromakey Movie
  • Teambuilding Chromakey Movie
  • Teambuilding Chromakey Movie
  • Teambuilding Chromakey Movie
  • Teambuilding Chromakey Movie
  • Teambuilding Chromakey Movie

All you need for a movie team building is a good and creative mood. Filming takes place in any sufficient area. All teams shoot scenes simultaneously in different rooms, each on its own theme. Then the scenes are mounted in one big movie, showing the beta version on the same day.

The experienced editors just in a couple hours will transfer the action of the movie to the jungle, desert or the North Pole. In the final version of the film, special effects will be added.

The teams are provided with characters costumes, props and a basic scenario, which you can modify as you wish, add your own jokes and plot twists. The "Chromakey Movie" teambuilding event, in addition to playing actors, will surprise the viewer with fantastic landscapes and truly large-scale scenes!

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Интеллектуальные

Милитари

Водные

Авто-мото

Спортивные

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир

Новогодние

Хромакей-кино

Съемка фильма на «зеленом фоне» с последующей подстановкой «виртуальных декораций» и спецэффектов. Программа тимбилдинга «Хромакей-кино» позволяет использовать любые сценарии – Звездные Войны, Дикий Запад, Водный Мир и любые другие. В качестве «фона» можно использовать фрагменты известных фильмов – как статические, так и динамические сцены, в том числе с имитацией взаимодействия с персонажами оригинального фильма.

  • Тимбилдинг Хромакей-кино
  • Тимбилдинг Хромакей-кино
  • Тимбилдинг Хромакей-кино
  • Тимбилдинг Хромакей-кино
  • Тимбилдинг Хромакей-кино
  • Тимбилдинг Хромакей-кино

Все, что нужно для кино-тимбилдинга – это хорошее настроение и творческий настрой. Съемки проходят в любом помещении достаточной площади. Все команды снимают сцены одновременно в разных комнатах, каждая на свою тему. Затем сцены монтируются в один общий фильм, с показом предварительной версии в тот же день.

Опытнейшие монтажеры всего за пару часов перенесут действие фильма в джунгли, пустыню или на Северный полюс. В финальной версии фильма будут добавлены спецэффекты, и, если необходимо по сценарию, мультипликация.

Командам предоставляются костюмы персонажей, реквизит и базовый сценарий, который можно видоизменять по своему усмотрению, добавлять свои шутки и повороты сюжета. Программа «Хромакей-кино», помимо игры актеров, удивит зрителя фантастическими пейзажами и поистине масштабными сценами!