Classic

Creative

Quests

Military

Technical

Water

Sports

Intellectual

Christmas party

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world



Around lake Ladoga

A two-day or three-day road trip around the Ladoga lake with off-road elements. Entry into the Republic of Karelia on the road.

Multi-day format of team building allows you feel the "spirit of adventure", feel to be a journey. The route can be from Petersburg to Petersburg around the lake (about 700 km, and preferably 3 days), or only on the most interesting area - the Northern Ladoga region with arrival and back on the train, or from St. Petersburg to Ruskeala and back (about 500 km).

it is Possible to participate on their machines – then the route is generated based on the capabilities of the car, up to a pure road option, or on our cars. At the moment we have: 2 vehicle for hire, suitable for medium off-road, a total capacity of 10 beds, an escort vehicle prepared for heavy, trophy-raids, and the support car. To manage our car required experience 2 years of age and confident using manual transmission.

the Route passes along the roads and terrain of medium complexity. The level of off-road can vary, depending on the training and wishes of the participants. But the format of car travel in any case does not imply heavy off-road – designed for this purpose ATV. The car can also travel long distances and visit different interesting places.

In the case of the road version of team building without the offroad, the route can be included: rafting on the Vuoksa river, visiting the castle of Karel, a visit to the marble canyon Ruskeala, rafting on Janisjoki, visiting and climbing on the "Big Rock", a visit to the highest waterfall in Karelia "White Bridges", a visit to the fortress of Staraya Ladoga, the island fortress of Oreshek and much more.

teambuilding

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Новогодние

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир



Вокруг Ладоги

Двухдневное или трехдневное автомобильное путешествие вокруг Ладожского озера с элементами бездорожья. Въезд в Карелию по дороге, которой нет.

Многодневный формат тимбилдинга позволяет ощутить «дух приключения», почувствовать пусть небольшое, но путешествие. Маршрут может быть из Петербурга в Петербург вокруг озера (около 700 км, желательно 3 дня), или только по самому интересному району - северному приладожью, с доездом туда и обратно на поезде, или из Петербурга до Рускеалы и обратно (около 500 км)

Возможно участие на своих машинах – тогда маршрут строится исходя из возможностей автомобилей, вплоть до чисто дорожного варианта, или на наших машинах. На данный момент у нас есть: 2 автомобиля для проката, подходящие для среднего бездорожья, общей вместимостью 10 мест, автомобиль сопровождения, подготовленный для тяжелых трофи-рейдов, и автомобиль поддержки. Для управления нашими автомобилями необходим стаж от 2 лет и уверенное использование механической коробки передач.

Маршрут проходит по дорогам и бездорожью средней сложности. Уровень бездорожья может варьироваться, в зависимости от подготовки и пожеланий участников. Но формат автомобильного путешествия в любом случае не подразумевает сверхтяжелого бездорожья – для этого предназначен квадроцикл. На машине же можно преодолевать большие расстояния и посещать разные интересные места.

В случае дорожного варианта тимбилдинга без оффроуда, в маршрут могут быть включены: рафтинг на Вуоксе, посещение крепости Карела, посещение мраморного каньона Рускеала, рафтинг по Янисйоки, посещение и скалолазание на «Большой Скале», посещение самого высокого водопада в Карелии «Белые Мосты», посещение крепости Старая Ладога, острова-крепости Орешек и многое-многое другое.

тимбилдинг