Classic

Creative

Quests

Military

Technical

Water

Sports

Smart

Evening party

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world

Day at the Museum

Museum scavenger hunt combines a visit to the famous museum and an interactive quest game. After the formation, all teams are given a map containing the location of tasks and clues on the territory of the museum. Solving a series of puzzles, each team proceeds according to the quest scenario, opening up more and more locations.

Thanks to the competitive element, the quest in the museum turns an ordinary excursion into a fascinating team adventure in the style of the “DaVinci Code”. The scenario has a lot of twists and turns, while there are no "dead ends" and all the teams sooner or later are guaranteed to get to the finish line.

In addition to the classic paper maps, you can use smartphones or tablets (own or rental) for the museum scavenger hunt to incorporate photos, audio and video content, as well as the newest augmented reality technology into the game.

Team building in the museum can be done at any time of the year, in any city and in any country. In St. Petersburg, the best options are the quest in the Hermitage, the quest in the Russian Museum, the quest in the Peter and Paul Fortress.

  • Teambuilding Museum Quest
  • Teambuilding Museum Quest
  • Teambuilding Museum Quest
  • Teambuilding Museum Quest
  • Teambuilding Museum Quest
  • Teambuilding Museum Quest
  • Teambuilding Museum Quest
  • Teambuilding Museum Quest
  • Teambuilding Museum Quest
  • Teambuilding Museum Quest

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Новогодние

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир

Квест в Музее

Программа квеста в музее сочетает посещение музея и интерактивную игру-квест. После формирования команд, всем игрокам выдается карта, содержащая расположение заданий и подсказок на территории музея. Решая серию головоломок, каждая команда продвигается по сценарию квеста, открывая все новые и новые локации.

Благодаря соревновательному элементу, квест в музее превращает обычную экскурсию в увлекательное командное приключение в стиле «Кода ДаВинчи». Сценарий имеет множество нестандартных поворотов, при этом нет игровых «тупиков» и все команды рано или поздно гарантированно доберутся до финиша.

Помимо классических бумажных карт, для квеста в музее можно использовать смартфоны или планшеты (собственные или прокатные) для включения в игру фото, аудио и видео контента, а также новейших технологий дополненной реальности.

Тимбилдинг в музее можно проводить в любое время года, в любом городе и любой стране. В Санкт-Петербурге лучшие варианты – квест в Эрмитаже, квест в Русском Музее, квест в Петропавловской крепости.

  • Тимбилдинг Квест в Музее
  • Тимбилдинг Квест в Музее
  • Тимбилдинг Квест в Музее
  • Тимбилдинг Квест в Музее
  • Тимбилдинг Квест в Музее
  • Тимбилдинг Квест в Музее
  • Тимбилдинг Квест в Музее
  • Тимбилдинг Квест в Музее
  • Тимбилдинг Квест в Музее
  • Тимбилдинг Квест в Музее