Classic

Creative

Quests

Military

Technical

Water

Sports

Intellectual

Christmas party

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world

Treasure hunt

Search hidden in the forest treasure chest. To this end, each team consisting of about 8 people, is a series of logical and sports tests, collecting treasure map of the location. Fragments card teams are overcoming various active team tasks, such as:


Depending on the venue, can also be arranged rope course tasks - jump on the trapeze, climbing wall, and various games with animators.

All the teams involved at the same time on different tasks. Each team in the game constantly accompanies presenter.

The duration of the game - an average of 3 hours may vary at will. The ending of the program is the grand opening of the chest and award winners and all the players.

  • teambuilding Team Challenge
  • teambuilding Team Challenge
  • teambuilding Team Challenge
  • teambuilding Team Challenge
  • teambuilding Team Challenge
  • teambuilding Team Challenge
  • teambuilding Team Challenge
  • teambuilding Team Challenge
  • teambuilding Team Challenge

The organization, the competitions, the food and the atmosphere were all pleasantly startled. Thank you so much for communication and quality from me.

Natalia

IT company

They were instructed by the team of the exit corporate party in the spring in the month of May. I liked the venue very much: the forest in the area of Solnechny, was also lucky with the weather, it was very sunny and warm, THANKS A LOT to the organizers of the event for their well-coordinated work and professionalism! It was very fun and entertaining. After the game was a feast, music, dancing. All at the highest level. Transfer back and forth. Separate THANKS NICHOLAS! VERY VERY PLEASED !!!

Nadezhda

Service company

Thank you so much !! This time everyone has no comments. The corporation was chic !! Everyone is happy, everyone is delighted! Contests were great! Just without a single claim. Each task was interesting, and rather complicated, but always doable, just what you need! Thank you very much.

In general, we have long come to the conclusion that the corporation is only with you and with no one else. We had sad experiences already. Therefore, we immediately book you for the new year !! Definitely. And not in cafes-restaurants, and also in nature somewhere. For us, this is the best)))

I express my deep gratitude and appreciation for the excellent and professional event. It is a pity, of course, that an annoying overlay with the photographer occurred, but I am sure that the promised mounted video compensates for this misunderstanding.

Alexey

Law Firm

THANK YOU VERY MUCH for a well-organized event. Thank you, your team and special thanks to Lida. We hope for further cooperation in the future. We will be happy to recommend you to other companies (if necessary).

Once again I want to thank you and your team for the wonderful holiday that you organized for us! All my guys are delighted with interesting assignments, fun, professional presenters, delicious lunch, a great site! I will definitely have you in mind when I organize the following corporate events and advise my colleagues to contact you.

Svetlana

IT Company

First of all, I wanted to thank you for the immaculate organization. Special thanks to your guys who worked with us. Everyone is very friendly, helpful and, of course, professional. For me, being very important to the client is simply everything at the highest level. I would like to focus on creating and maintaining the right mood among participants. Everyone really enjoyed the event. Working with you was very easy and pleasant. Thank you very much! I hope for further cooperation.

... THE HOLIDAY WAS EXCELLENT !!! Especially our instructor Denis ... Can I find out his phone number? ..

... Sergei, from myself I want to say that the departure was really good. It is a pity that the weather "whispered", but it really did not become such a big problem! It is very good that we took care of the raincoats with a reserve, because personally I changed it twice (I was torn at the competitions :)), and someone three or four times. Well done that hired an individual to take pictures. The coaches are also great, they supported and clearly explained the tasks. The whole company is on the rise and it is very cool! In our company, every month there are more and more employees and events of this kind really help to rally and become a team! Thanks again big ...

... I liked everything very much !!! Thank you so much to the organizers and sponsors of this holiday !!!! And of course the participants - our employees ... Rain is not a hindrance to us. It is important that neither the difficulties nor the weather conditions broke us ...

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Новогодние

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир

Охота за кладом

Поиск спрятанного в лесу сундука с сокровищами. Для этого каждая команда, состоящая из примерно 8 человек, проходит ряд логико-спортивных испытаний, собирая карту расположения клада. Фрагменты карты команды получают, преодолевая различные активные командные задания тимбилдинга, например:


В зависимости от места проведения, также могут быть организованы высотные задания Веревочного курса (со страховкой) - прыжок на трапецию, скалодром, а также различные игры с аниматорами.

Все команды задействованы одновременно на разных заданиях. Каждую команду в процессе игры постоянно сопровождает ведущий.

Продолжительность игры - в среднем 3 часа, может варьироваться по желанию. Финалом тимбилдинга является торжественное открывание сундука и награждение победителей и всех игроков.

  • Тимбилдинг Веревочный курс Охота за кладом
  • Тимбилдинг Веревочный курс Охота за кладом
  • Тимбилдинг Веревочный курс Охота за кладом
  • Тимбилдинг Веревочный курс Охота за кладом
  • Тимбилдинг Веревочный курс Охота за кладом
  • Тимбилдинг Веревочный курс Охота за кладом
  • Тимбилдинг Веревочный курс Охота за кладом
  • Тимбилдинг Веревочный курс Охота за кладом
  • Тимбилдинг Веревочный курс Охота за кладом

Организация, конкурсы, питание и атмосфера всех приятно поразили. От меня вам огромное спасибо за коммуникации и качество.

Наталия

IT компания

Справляли коллективом выездной корпоратив весной в мае месяце. Очень понравилось место проведения: лесной массив в районе п. Солнечный, также повезло с погодой, было очень солнечно и тепло, СПАСИБО БОЛЬШОЕ организаторам проведения мероприятия за слаженность в работе и профессионализм! Было очень весело и занятно. После проведения игры было застолье, музыка, танцы. Все по наивысшему разряду. Трансфер туда и обратно. Отдельное СПАСИБО НИКОЛАЮ! ОЧЕНЬ ОЧЕНЬ остались довольны!!!

Вам огромное спасибо!! В этот раз у всех никаких замечаний. Корпорат был шикарный!! Все довольны, все в восторге! Конкурсы были отличные! Просто без единой претензии. Каждое задание было интересным, причем в меру сложным, но всегда выполнимым, прямо то, что надо! СПАСИБО огромное.

Мы вообще давно пришли к выводу, что корпорат только с вами и ни с кем другим. Были у нас печальные опыты уже. Поэтому, сразу бронируем вас на новый год!! Однозначно. И не в кафе-ресторанах, а также на природе где-то. Для нас это лучшее)))

Выражаю глубокую благодарность и признательность за прекрасно и профессионально проведенное мероприятие. Жаль, конечно, что произошла досадная накладка с фотографом, но уверен, что обещанный смонтированный ролик компенсирует данное недоразумение.

БОЛЬШУЩЕЕ СПАСИБО за прекрасно организованное мероприятие. Спасибо Вам, Вашей команде и отдельная благодарность Лиде. Надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество в будущем. Мы будем рады рекомендовать Вас другим компаниям (в случаи необходимости).

Еще раз хочу поблагодарить Вас и Вашу команду за прекрасный праздник, который Вы для нас организовали! Все мои ребята в восторге от интересных заданий, веселых, профессиональных ведущих, вкусного обеда, отличной площадки! Обязательно буду иметь Вас ввиду, когда буду организовывать следующие корпоративные мероприятия и буду советовать обратиться к Вам своим коллегам.

Светлана

IT Компания

Прежде всего хотелось поблагодарить Вас за безукоризненную организацию. Отдельное спсасибо вашим ребятам, которые с нами работали. Все очень дружелюбные, отзывчивые и, естественно, профессиональные. Очень важным для меня было отнишение к клиенту - здесь просто все на высшем уровне. Хотелось бы сделать акцент на создании и поддержании нужного настроения у учасников. Всем очень понравилось мероприятие. Работать с Вами было очень легко и приятно. Спасибо большое! Надеюсь на дальнейшее сотрудничество.

...ПРАЗДНИК был ОТЛИЧНЫМ!!! Особенно наш инструктор Денис…. Можно его телефончик узнать?..

...Сергей, от себя хочу сказать, что выезд действительно был хороший. Жаль, что погодка «шептала», но это действительно не стало такой уж большой проблемой! Очень хорошо, что позаботились о дождевиках с запасом, потому что лично я меняла его дважды (рвался на конкурсах :)), а кто-то и по три-четыре раза. Молодцы, что наняли отдельного человека для фотосъемки. Тренеры тоже молодцы, поддерживали и четко объясняли задания. Вся компания на подъеме и это очень здорово! В нашей компании с каждым месяцем становится все больше сотрудников и мероприятия такого рода действительно помогают сплотиться и стать командой! Еще раз спасибо большое...

...Все очень понравилось!!! Огромное спасибо и организаторам и спонсорам этого праздника!!!! И конечно участникам – нашим сотрудникам…. Дождик нам не помеха. Это важно, что нас не сломили ни трудности, ни погодные условия….