Classic

Creative

Quests

Military

Technical

Water

Sports

Intellectual

Christmas party

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world



Cooking classes

This creative program is designed for gourmands interested in cuisines of different countries. You will cook a particular dish under the guidance of an experienced chef.

In terms of competitive element, there are several options available. In one scenario the chef gives a master class on preparing a particular dish to all the participants, and then the teams need to replicate the same dish with their own hands. In the end, each team presents their prepared dishes, and everybody enjoys trying them.

In another scenario the teams are given a certain set of food products, and they are supposed to prepare some meals within a limited time and serve them to the other competitors. An expert jury will evaluate the performance of each team and the quality of the meals.

If you want to learn how to flip pancakes or make rolls blindfolded, or if you are eager to learn to carve flowers out of fruits, then this program is definitely for you! Culinary master classes are quite universal – they can be held both as an active element of a thematic program or a separate corporate event.

Now replaced by Cooking battle.

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир



Кулинарные мастер-классы

Творческая программа для любителей вкусно покушать и интересующихся кулинарией разных стран. В основе лежит совместное приготовление блюд какой-либо национальной кухни мира под руководством опытного шеф-повара.

Один из вариантов - всем участникам демонстрируется мастер класс по приготовлению того или иного блюда, затем, за определенное время, командам необходимо повторить его в собственном исполнении. Программа завершается презентацией командами приготовленных блюд и всеобщей дегустацией.

Возможен другой вариант - командам ставится задача - из определенного набора продуктов за определенное время приготовить блюда, и, в заключении, сделать презентацию. Оценивать работу команды будет экспертное жюри.

Вы хотите научиться мастерски переворачивать блины на лету или крутить роллы с закрытыми глазами, а может вы мечтаете научиться вырезать цветочки из фруктов, тогда эта программа именно для вас! Кулинарные мастер классы легко можно включать как в качестве элемента какой-либо активной тематической программы, так и проводить как отдельное корпоративное событие.

Данный вариант тимбилдинга заменен на более интересный вариант: кулинарный поединок.

Тимбилдинг