Classic

Creative

Quests

Military

Technical

Water

Sports

Intellectual

Christmas party

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world



Imperial Porcelain

Cup painting master class from the masters of the St. Petersburg Imperial Porcelain Factory, founded in 1744.

For teambuilding, the blanks of the entire product line of the factory can be used: a tea or coffee pair (a plate and a cup), a large plate, a teapot or a coffee pot made of hard and thin-walled "bone" porcelain, and various figurines.

Teambuilding is held anywhere - from the office and the conference hall to the territory of the suburban recreation center.

Depending on the wishes of the participants of team building, it is possible to create their own unique pattern, or a pattern based on classic motifs - for example, the famous "cobalt grid" - a business card of the Imperial Porcelain Factory.

After the painting, the products are sent to the plant for baking, and in a few days they are returned to the owners. Finished products are fully functional, and the quality of production, coloring and firing does not differ from the standard products of the plant.

Imperial porcelain is a beautiful and functional gift for every home.

  • team building
  • team building

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир



Императорский фарфор

Мастер-класс по росписи посуды от мастеров Санкт-Петербургского Императорского фарфорового завода, основанного в 1744 году.

Для тимбилдинга могут быть использованы заготовки всей линейки продукции завода: чайная или кофейная пара (тарелка и чашка), большая тарелка, чайник или кофейник из твердого и тонкостенного «костяного» фарфора, а также различные статуэтки.

Тимбилдинг проводится в любом месте – от офиса и конференц-зала до территории загородной базы отдыха.

В зависимости от пожеланий участников тимбилдинга, возможно создание собственного уникального рисунка, или рисунка по классическим мотивам – например, знаменитой «кобальтовой сетки» - визитной карточки Императорского фарфорового завода.

После росписи изделия отправляются на завод для обжига, и через несколько дней возвращаются владельцам. Готовые изделия полностью функциональны, и по качеству изготовления, окраски и обжига не отличается от стандартной продукции завода.

Императорский фарфор – это красивый и функциональный подарок для каждого дома.

тимбилдинг
тимбилдинг
Тимбилдинг