Classic

Creative

Quests

Military

Technical

Water

Sports

Intellectual

Christmas party

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world



Sail Regatta

In St. Petersburg can host corporate regatta maximum of 25-30 roughly equivalent sport yacht (grade not lower Santer-760). The total capacity of all fleet vehicles can be up to 150 people, not counting at least one experienced skipper the yacht.

Super VIP teambuilding: Sea Battle (paintball on yachts).




Another form of unique and memorable corporate entertainment is a sailing adventure.

Yachting is a very beautiful sport. While traveling on yachts, you will see the Gulf of Finland from a completely new angle. You will be able to see and visit a lot picturesque places, islands and ancient fortifications, and one of these will provide the site for a nice dinner. You will never be able to forget such a voyage: the wind in your face, beautiful scenery, gentle sunshine, sea air and lots of fun.

Yachting is a special world, which helps to reveal the best qualities in people, such as will power, determination and leadership skills. You don’t need to have special skills or knowledge to sail a yacht; what is required is the ability to work as a team, make decisions and execute them, and not to give up even in the most desperate situations.

The program starts with the sailing regatta, which is, in fact, a tactics and teamwork competition. Later the teams will have to find the map of Treasure Island and start searching for the treasure chest hidden by pirates of the Baltic Sea on one of the islands. Along the way, participants will learn how to navigate in the open sea with the help of maps and navigational instruments. But even after you have found a treasure island, you will have to go through many trials in order to reach the cherished chest, because the pirates were not only hiding their wealth but were also setting traps on the way to them.

Sailing and search for treasures adventures will bring you back to the era of great geographical discoveries. You will feel the great spirit of those times, lots of drive. This experience will definitely leave indelible impressions and a lasting cheerful charge in all your employees.

Education for yacht captains (bareboat skippers)

A unique team building for the team of 6-8 people. In addition to the great time spent and the pleasure of the voyage, you will receive an international certificate bareboat skipper and radio operator. Duration of the course - 14 days. The course consists of two parts - the actual training, in which the theoretical part is carried out in the classroom and practice - in the Gulf of Finland, and the crediting go to Helsinki and back. Transitions to Vyborg and islands Powerful and Hogland.

The training is conducted at the legendary cruising yacht racing "Arizona" (draft LES-35). This boat has repeatedly participated in various regattas abroad and in Russian waters, took the championship and win prizes. Many covered miles on it, and a lot of time visited the yacht at sea. During races or transitions on the yacht were present as professional sailors - mentors, and those who have come to learn sailing case for the first time. Continuing the proud tradition of the yacht, we offer training bareboat skippers to Arizona in the Gulf of Finland and the Baltic Sea - an excellent simulator for experienced and novice.

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир



Парусная регата

В Санкт-Петербурге возможна организация корпоративной регаты максимум из 25-30 примерно равноценных спортивных яхт (класса не ниже Santer-760). Общая вместимость всех кораблей флотилии может достигать 150 человек, не считая как минимум одного опытного шкипера на яхту.

Эксклюзивное предложение - тимбилдинг Морской бой (пейнтбол на яхтах).




Яхтинг — красивый спорт. Путешествуя на яхтах, вы узнаете акваторию финского залива с совершенно новой стороны. Сможете увидеть и посетить множество интересных и живописных объектов, островов и старинных оборонительных укреплений, на одном и которых вас ждет ужин. Такое плавание вы никогда не забудете: ветер, бьющий в лицо, прекрасные пейзажи, ласковое солнце, морской воздух и масса удовольствия.

Яхтенный спорт особый мир, который помогает выявить в людях их лучшие качества силу воли, целеустремленность, лидерские качества. Специальных данных для овладения мастерством яхтинга не требуется, нужно лишь умение работать в команде, не вешать нос в любой, даже самой сложной ситуации, принимать решения и выполнять их.

Программу открывает парусная регата — состязание на тактику и командную работу. В дальнейшем командам предстоит найти части карты острова сокровищ и начать поиски сундука с сокровищами спрятанного пиратами Балтики на одном и островов. По пути участникам предстоит научиться ориентироваться в открытом море с помощью карт и навигационных приборов. Но даже после того как вы найдете остров сокровищ, вам предстоит пройти множество испытаний, для того чтобы добраться до заветного сундука, ведь пираты умели прятать свои богатства и устраивать ловушки на пути к ним.

Плаванье на яхтах и поиск сокровищ позволят вашей компании ощутить дух эпохи великих географических открытий и оставят неизгладимое в впечатление у каждого участника.

Обучение на яхтенных капитанов (бербоут-шкиперов)

Уникальный тимбилдинг для коллектива 6-8 человек. Помимо отлично проведенного времени и удовольствия от морского похода, вы получаете международные сертификаты бербоут-шкипера и радиооператора. Продолжительность курса – 14 дней. Курс состоит из двух частей – собственно обучения, при котором теоретическая часть проводится в учебном классе, а практика – в акватории Финского залива, и зачетного перехода до Хельсинки и обратно. Возможны переходы до Выборга и островов Мощный и Гогланд.

Обучение проводится на легендарной крейсерско-гоночной яхте «Аризона» (проект ЛЭС-35). Эта лодка неоднократно участвовала в различных регатах за границей и в российских водах, занимала чемпионские и призовые места. Много пройдено на ней миль, и много времени яхта бывала в морях. Во время гонок или переходов на яхте присутствовали как профессиональные яхтсмены - наставники, так и те, кто пришел поучиться парусному делу впервые. Продолжая славные традиции этой яхты, мы предлагаем обучение бербоут-шкиперов на Аризоне в акватории Финского залива и Балтийского моря - прекрасном тренажере для опытных и начинающих.

Тимбилдинг