Classic

Creative

Quests

Military

Technical

Water

Sports

Smart

Evening party

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world

Team Building Programs

choose team building choose teambuilding

Recommendations:

best team building - best choice. Popular teambuilding program, that we have done many times. Usually these are universal programs suitable for any group, place and time of year.

new team building - new program. The new program, which we have done not more than three times, but we find them very interesting.

team building archive - program in archive. The program not in use at the moment (by various reasons), but we can do it.


The first thing to consider when choosing a program - the interest of participants. Only in this case, team building goals will be achieved. Better to choose a program that will be interesting for the majority of the team. Avoid repetitions. If you have difficulty with the selection - fill in the application form, and we will offer the best to you, in our view, the option.

Too complicated? Use the

The optimal format of team building in the open air is one-day, the whole day from morning to evening. Multi-day events make sense, if you can not do without spending the night - for example, when colleagues from different regions gather. For events in the city, the format is optimal for half a day.

The duration of most programs is about 3 hours. This duration, on the one hand, allows you to achieve the desired goals of team building, and on the other - do not lose interest and attention of participants. But, if necessary, we can organize the program from 1 to 5-6 hours.

Most of the programs offered can be held year round and are not dependent on the season. The optimal time for active programs is morning and early afternoon (before dinner). If late afternoon is more preferable for you, please pay attention to the sunset schedule and keep in mind that it is better to avoid activities at dusk - 30 minutes before and after the sunset (daylight hours in St.Petersburg, Russia). If the only convenient time for you is late afternoon (e.g., in winter when days are short) – we can start the event after sunset. In this case, all the participants are provided with flashlights, and electric or kerosene torches are used to illuminate the pathways and activity locations.

Teambuilding price depends on many factors and is formed individually.

event selector

Depending on the goal, each event on the proposed scenarios can be performed in a variety of formats. This may be team building, corporate event, incentive for the best employees, Family Day, Health Day, professional holiday, the anniversary of the company and so on. Depending on the format varies the duration of the active part of the event, the presence of a competitive element, level of physical activity during the active part of the event. The format is taken into account when choosing a venue for the event.

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Новогодние

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир



Программы тимбилдинга

выберите программу

Рекомендации по выбору программы:

лучший - лучшее предложение. Детально проработанные программы, которые мы проводили много раз. В большинстве - это очень универсальные программы, подходящие для любого коллектива и любого времени года.

новый - новейшая разработка :) Новые программы, которые проводились не более трех раз, но которые мы считаем перспективными и интересными.

архив - программа в архиве. В данный момент программа активно не эксплуатируется (по разным причинам), но проведение ее возможно.


Первое, что следует учитывать при выборе программы - интерес участников. Лучше выбирать такую программу, которая будет интересна большей части коллектива. Следует избегать повторов. Если вы затрудняетесь с выбором - заполните форму заявки, и мы предложим для вас оптимальный, на наш взгляд, вариант.

Продолжительность большинства программ - около 3х часов. Такая продолжительность, с одной стороны, позволяет достичь желаемые цели тимбилдинга, а с другой - не потерять интерес и внимание участников. Но, при необходимости, в формате одного дня можно организовать программу от 1 до 5-6 часов.

Большинство программ тимбилдинга можно проводить круглогодично. Оптимальное время для проведения активных программ – первая половина дня, до обеда. Если программа проводится во вторую половину дня, то следует, по возможности, избегать «сумерек» - 30 минут до и после захода Солнца (световой день в Санкт-Петербурге). Если нет возможности провести программу в светлое время (например, зимой, при коротком световом дне) – возможно начинать уже после захода Солнца, когда окончательно стемнеет. В этом случае, при необходимости, всем участникам выдаются фонари, и организуется подсветка.

Стоимость тимбилдинга зависит от многих факторов и формируется индивидуально.

В зависимости от цели, каждое событие по предложенным сценариям можно провести в различных форматах. Это может быть корпоративный праздник, тренинг по формированию команды, поощрительное событие для лучших сотрудников, день семьи, день здоровья, профессиональный праздник, юбилей компании и так далее. В зависимости от выбранного формата, как правило, варьируется продолжительность активной части события, наличие соревновательного элемента, уровень физической нагрузки во время активной части события. Также формат учитывается при выборе места проведения события.