Classic

Creative

Quests

Military

Technical

Water

Sports

Intellectual

Christmas party

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world



Rally in India

The rally is held on the three-wheeled auto-rickshaw - a tuk-tuk. Participants of the rally also manage their own rickshaws. The crew - two people, replacing each other - one controls the auto-rickshaw, the second follows the navigation route.

Before the start of auto-rickshaw conducted management training and use of navigational equipment (GPS, maps). Together with members of the rally route moves one or more (depending on number of participants) car maintenance, ready to help the crews and their equipment.

The rally begins in Chennai, sometimes called the Asian Detroit, and ends in the resort state of Goa or Mumbai.

The route passes through the town of Vellore (Tamil Nadu famous castle, other monuments of military architecture), Bangalore ("Garden City" - beautiful lakes, gardens, good climate), Hassan (located in the Rocky Mountains famous pilgrim center Shravanabelagola and largest statue in the world, made of solid stone), Mangalore (sandy beaches, coconut palms), Bhatkal (beautiful views of the ocean and mountains, many temples), Karwar (wild jungles and beaches), Panjim. The journey from Chennai to Goa takes a week.

Perhaps the continuation of the rally to the city of Mumbai. In this case, the route passes through Malvan (live coral reefs, snorkelling and unexplored beaches), Ratnagiri (beach with half white and half black sand), Mahabelashvar (famous lake Venn), Alibag (jungle and beaches) and ends in Mumbai - the commercial capital India. Travel from Goa to Mumbai also holds a week.

It is also possible to start from Delhi, but in this case, to the nearest beach is far enough away, or vice versa mileage Mumbai - Goa - all the way along the beaches, within a week.

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Новогодние

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир



Ралли по Индии

Ралли проводится на трехколесных моторикшах – тук-туках. Участники ралли сами управляют моторикшей. Экипаж – два человека, сменяющих друг друга – один управляет моторикшей, второй следит за навигацией на маршруте.

Перед стартом проводится обучение управлению моторикшей и пользования навигационным оборудованием (GPS, карты). Вместе с участниками ралли по маршруту движется один или несколько (в зависимости от количества участников) автомобилей сопровождения, готовых придти на помощь экипажам и их технике.

Ралли начинается в Ченнаи, иногда называемого Азиатским Детройтом, и заканчивается в курортном штате Гоа, либо городе Мумбаи.

Маршрут тимбилдинга проходит через города Веллор (знаменитая крепость Тамил Наду, другие памятники военной архитектуры), Бангалор («Город-сад» - прекрасные озера, сады, хороший климат), Хассан (расположенный в скалистых горах знаменитый паломнический центр Шраванабелагола и самая большая в мире статуя, изготовленная из цельного камня), Мангалор (песчаные пляжи, кокосовые пальмы), Бхаткал (красивые виды на океан и горы, множество храмов), Карвара (дикие джунгли и пляжи), Панджим. Путешествие из Ченнаи до Гоа занимает одну неделю.

Возможно продолжение ралли до города Мумбаи. В таком случае маршрут проходит через Малван (живые коралловые рифы, сноркелинг и неизведанные пляжи), Ратнагири (пляж с наполовину белым и наполовину черным песком), Махабелашвар (знаменитое озеро Венна), Алибаг (джунгли и пляжи) и заканчивается в Мумбаи – коммерческой столице Индии. Путешествие из Гоа до Мумбаи занимает также одну неделю.

Также возможен вариант со стартом из Дели, но в таком случае до ближайшего пляжа будет достаточно далеко, либо наоборот пробег Мумбаи – Гоа – полностью вдоль пляжей, в течение одной недели.