Classic

Creative

Quests

Military

Technical

Water

Sports

Intellectual

Christmas party

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world



Cruise

Depending on the type of vessel we can reach the following locations on the map:

  • Valaam. Valaam archipelago is located in the northern part of the Lake Ladoga, 22 kilometers from the mainland and about 220 miles from St. Petersburg. It consists of more than 50 islands. By "Meteor," the one way trip takes around 4 hours, which means it is possible to fit the event into one day without an overnight stay on the island. If slower vehicles are used, the whole event (with return trip) may take up to the 2-3 days.
  • Hogland is the largest and highest island of the Gulf of Finland. It is located approximately 180 kilometers from St. Petersburg. It is characterized by steep rocky shores, clear inland lakes and pine forests, which make the landscape simply great, and moreover it is not highly visited by tourists.
  • Nut fortress is a medieval fortress located at the mouth of the Neva River, 50 km from St. Petersburg. The fortress was founded by the grandson of Alexander Nevsky in XIIII century. For a long time it was under the Swedes, but was later re-conquered by Peter the Great. At the moment, it is partly renovated, and hosts several museums.
  • Konevets is an island in Lake Ladoga, just 5 km from the mainland, situated between Priozersk and the Burnaya River (which starts from the Losevsky rapid). The famous Konevets monastery is on the island.
  • Fort Alexander I is a larger reconstruction of the famous fort "Bayar» (BOYARD). It is an artificial island in the form of a "pod" with three-tiered gun casemates and a closed courtyard, and walls “growing” out of the water. It is a beautiful fortification monument that has never seen any battles.
  • Kronstadt forts. Besides Fort Alexander I, Kronstadt forts are represented by coastal batteries of different calibers. The arms race at the end of the XIX and beginning of XX centuries resulted in larger caliber artillery, while simultaneously reducing the height of the fortifications. The size of some of the remaining buildings in the fort areas still surprise tourist.

Vessels which can be used for the program:

The "Meteor” is a hydrofoil, as fast as 32 knots (60 km \ h), with a capacity of up to 120 people.

The "Moscow" is a double-decker boat, with a speed of 12 knots (25 km \ h) and can carry up to 120 people.

Ships with cabins: these are luxurious three- and four-decker ships, with conference facilities and restaurants on board. Their capacity is up to 320 people.

While on board, you may participate in a variety of programs, such as Role Playing Game, Mafia and Brain Ring. On land, depending on the location, many other programs can be organized, for example, Team Race, other types of orienteering games, and various military and creative programs.

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир



Морской круиз

В зависимости от типа судна можно добраться до следующих мест на карте:

  • Валаам - валаамский архипелаг расположен в северной части Ладожского озера, в 22 километрах от материка и порядка 220 км от Петербурга, состоит более чем из 50 островов. На «Метеоре» в одну сторону – около 4х часов, соответственно можно успеть сходить на Валаам на 1 день без ночевки, на менее быстрых судах путешествие займет до 2-3х дней.
  • Гогланд – самый большой и самый высокий остров в акватории Финского залива. Расположен примерно в 180 км от Санкт-Петербурга. Крутые скалистые берега, прозрачные внутренние озера, хвойные леса, в общем - великолепная природа, при этом достаточно малопосещаемое место.
  • Орешек – средневековая крепость в устье Невы, 50 км от Петербурга. Крепость основана внуком Александра Невского в XIIII веке, долгое время находилась под властью шведов, отвоевана обратно Петром I. В данный момент частично отреставрирована, на территории находится несколько музеев.
  • Коневец – остров в Ладожском озере в 5 км от материка, расположенный между Приозерском и рекой Бурной (продолжением лосевских порогов). На острове находится Коневецкий монастырь.
  • Форт Александр I – почти копия знаменитого форта «Баяр» (BOYARD), увеличенная в размерах. Насыпной остров в форме «боба», три орудийных яруса, стены, уходящие в воду. Прекрасный памятник фортификационной архитектуры, не принимавший, однако, участие в сражениях.
  • Кронштадские форты – за исключением форта Александр I форты Кронштадта являются береговыми батареями для орудий различных калибров. Гонка вооружений конца XIX начала XX века заставляла переходить на все большие калибры артиллерии, одновременно уменьшая высоту укреплений. Некоторые сохранившиеся постройки на фортах до сих пор удивляют своими размерами.

Суда, которые могут быть использованы для тимбилдинга:

Судно типа «Метеор» – теплоход на подводный крыльях, скорость 32 узла (60 км\час), вместимость до 120 человек.

Судно типа «Москва» - двухпалубный теплоход, скорость порядка 12 узлов (25 км\час), вместимость до 120 человек.

Суда с каютами – комфортабельные трех и четырехпалубные теплоходы, с конференц залами и ресторанами на борту. Вместимость до 320 человек.

Во время круиза на корабле возможны различные программы – например Ролевая Игра, Мафия или Брейн-турнир. На суше, в зависимости от места, также возможны многие программы, например Тим Рейс и другие виды ориентирования, различные милитари или креативные программы.

Тимбилдинг