Classic

Creative

Quests

Military

Technical

Water

Sports

Smart

Evening party

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world

Make a Movie

Make a Movie is an exciting teambuilding program that involves everyone in a joint production of a real movie picture.

The teams will work together on a short movie based on the off-beat script of either a famous classic movie like Gentlemen of Fortune or From Dusk Till Dawn, or a company-related theme. The participants will become actors, make-up artists, camera operators, lighting and stage directors, etc.

The script is divided into several scenes and each scene is shot on a different film set or at a different location. The location is chosen based on the scene, so that the teams can film a number of fantastic and realistic scenes, using various special effects, from simple smoke effects to floating in the air like the world famous characters in The Matrix.

Upon arrival on the film set, each team gets the instructions, is provided with all the necessary equipment and starts rehearsing and then shooting. Some scenes will require the use of professional equipment, props and scenery (professional film production, lighting, pyrotechnics and special effects equipment), as a result you will be able to create the most incredible scenes you could ever imagine. In the course of production the teams are observed and consult with an experienced instructor, who can also answer technical questions. In total all teams are supposed to shoot between five and ten scenes on different sets/locations. The process of film-making consists of role distribution, preparing equipment and props, applying makeup, rehearsing and then shooting multiple takes. Since this process involves the whole team, each participant will learn a few different skills needed on the set. The result depends mainly on coherent teamwork.

Once all the scenes are shot, the teams return the footage and cameras to the instructors for editing, which is done by a number of professional film-makers.

We can use Flashmob or Beatbox as film element.

While the participants enjoy dinner and an open-air party the scenes are edited together into a complete movie, and then the big premiere begins.

  • Teambuilding Movie Making
  • Teambuilding Movie Making
  • Teambuilding Movie Making
  • Teambuilding Movie Making
  • Teambuilding Movie Making
  • Teambuilding Movie Making
  • Teambuilding Movie Making
  • Teambuilding Movie Making
  • Teambuilding Movie Making
  • Teambuilding Movie Making
  • Teambuilding Movie Making

Once again, I would like to thank you and your entire team for the excellent organization of the shooting of the film “Buratino” in the magical Mega Polyana !!!!!

We all enjoyed the trip. The place is luxurious, blueberry sea, lucky with the weather, the company is excellent, the food is very high quality and tasty. Suits are gorgeous! Everything is organized thoughtfully and comfortably. In general, there is not a single minus! That's what it means to work with professionals!

Lyubov'

Law Firm

There were no bad reviews, to be honest, there was not a single average review, everyone was delighted. There were only 2 people who rated at 4-ku, because 1 had already passed this particular program in another company, and the second was super-active and did not have enough games at the end. All the rest set "excellent" and were very pleased. For me and the company, this is very important, because this is the first visit with the involvement of outside specialists and it was necessary to form a positive experience of joint organized rest. We will continue cooperation :)

thank you very much. for the event! Indeed it turned out to be very funny, and everyone just lay laughing while watching))))) And the awards were completely successful, nobody was offended.

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Новогодние

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир

Большая премьера

Великолепная программа кино-тимбилдинга, позволяющая каждому принять участие в совместной работе над настоящим кинофильмом.

Кинотимбилдинг основан на съемках короткометражного фильма по оригинальному сценарию, основанному либо на классике кинематографа (от «Джентльменов Удачи» до «От Заката до Рассвета»), либо на корпоративной тематике. Участникам предстоит побывать в роли актеров, гримеров, операторов, осветителей и режиссеров.

Фильм состоит из нескольких сцен, каждая из которых снимается на своей съемочной площадке. Место, в котором проходят съемки, выбирается так, чтобы у команд была возможность снять множество фантастических или правдоподобных, и всегда интересных сцен, с применением различных спецэффектов, от простого «дыма» до парения в воздухе в стиле «Матрицы».

Приходя на площадку, команда проходит инструктаж, получает весь необходимый реквизит и приступает к репетициям и съемкам. В съемках возможно использование профессионального оборудование, реквизита и декораций, позволяющих снимать даже самые невероятные сцены. В том числе отличная съемочная техника и освещение, профессиональная пиротехника и техника для исполнения различных «киношных трюков». За работой и безопасностью на площадке следит инструктор, который также помогает команде в технических вопросах. Всего команды снимают по пять-десять различных сцен на нескольких площадках. Съемка сцены состоит из распределения ролей, подготовки оборудования, гримирования актеров, репетиции и нескольких дублей. Так как в съемках, так или иначе, принимает участие вся команда, каждому участнику предстоит освоить несколько профессий, необходимых на съемочной площадке. И результат зависит, в основном, от общей слаженной работы.

После того как все площадки будут пройдены и все сцены отсняты, объявляется перерыв, и команды сдают камеры со снятым материалом инструкторам для последующего монтажа, который осуществляет команда профессиональных операторов.

За время фуршета все сцены, отснятые командами, монтируются в полноценный фильм, и начинается Большая Премьера!

Отличительные особенности и особые возможности:

  • тимбилдинг Большая премьера
  • тимбилдинг Большая премьера
  • тимбилдинг Большая премьера
  • тимбилдинг Большая премьера
  • тимбилдинг Большая премьера
  • тимбилдинг Большая премьера
  • тимбилдинг Большая премьера
  • тимбилдинг Большая премьера
  • тимбилдинг Большая премьера
  • тимбилдинг Большая премьера
  • тимбилдинг Большая премьера

Еще раз хотелось бы поблагодарить Вас и всю Вашу команду за прекрасную организацию съемок фильма «Буратино» на волшебной Мега-поляне !!!!!

Мы все получили огромное удовольствие от поездки. Место роскошное, черники море, с погодой повезло, компания отличная, еда очень качественная и вкусная. Костюмы шикарные! Все организовано продуманно и комфортно. В общем, нету ни одного минуса! Вот что значит работать с профессионалами!

Не было ни одного плохого отзыва, честно говоря не было ни одного среднего отзыва, все в восторге. Нашлись только 2 человека, которые оценили на 4-ку, потому что 1 уже проходил именно эту вашу программу в другой компании, а второй супер-активный и ему не хватило игр в конце. Все остальные поставили "отлично" и остались очень довольны. Для меня и компании это очень важно, потому что это первый выезд с привлечением сторонних специалистов и необходимо было сформировать положительный опыт совместного организованного отдыха. Будем продолжать сотрудничество :)

большое спасибо. за мероприятие! Действительно оказалось очень забавно, а на просмотре просто все лежали от смеха ))))) И награждения вполне удались, никто не обиделся.