Active

Creative

Quests

Smart

Military

Water

Sports

Auto-Moto

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world

Evening party

Team Rock Climbing

Rock Storm is a skill, endurance and fortitude competition. The program can be held outdoors as well as indoors.

In Rock climbing participants climb a natural rock or artificial relief. This is a separate sport, which came from mountain climbing and is inextricably connected with it. "Rock storm" is based on “all round” principle, where participants go through several rounds:

A difficulty competition is an individual climbing event where participants climb the designated route one-by-one. The goal is to reach the endpoint of a pre-defined route without falling. Before the start of the game, the participants are given some time to see the route. Each participant is given only one try.

  • Teambuilding Team Rock Climbing
  • Teambuilding Team Rock Climbing
  • Teambuilding Team Rock Climbing

Speed competitions are organized in the form of double race, climbing, or an individual relay. The participant who completes the route in the quickest possible time gets the first prize. The terms are the same as in the difficulty competition. The climbing harness is used.

Bouldering is a series of short difficult routes. Each route should be completed within a few minutes (usually 4 - 8) and a climber has an unlimited number of attempts. As a bonus there can also be an intermediate finish on the route. As a protection a cushioned bouldering pad is used.

Climbing is an entertaining and exciting activity that can be an excellent basis for your team building.

Team Rock Climbing Fast Order:

Sending a form involves acquaintance and agreeing with the privacy policy.

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир



Скалолазание

Соревнования на ловкость, выносливость и силу духа. Программа может проводиться как на свежем воздухе так и в помещении.

Скалолазание — вид спорта, который заключается в лазании по естественному (скалы) или искусственному (скалодром) рельефу. Это самостоятельный вид спорта, который вышел из альпинизма и неразрывно связан с ним. Обычно программа по скалолазанию проводиться по схеме многоборья - когда участники должны пройти трассы в различных дисциплинах:

Соревнование на трудность — индивидуальное лазание, трасса проходится поочередно. Цель — подняться до конца. Перед стартом участникам дается небольшое количество времени на просмотр трассы. Каждому участнику даётся одна попытка.

Соревнования на скорость — проходит в формате парной гонки, индивидуального лазания либо эстафеты. Цель — подняться до конца трассы за минимальное время. Условия — те же, что и в соревнованиях на трудность. Используется верхняя страховка.

Боулдеринг — серия коротких сложных трасс. На каждую трассу даётся несколько минут (как правило, 4 - 8) и неограниченное количество попыток. На трассе может быть промежуточный финиш — "бонус". Используется гимнастическая страховка.

Скалолазание — зрелищный и захватывающий вид спорта, который может стать прекрасной основой для тимбилдинга.

В корпоративном варианте готовятся максимально "демократичные" трассы, которые по силам участникам с минимальным уровнем физической подготовки.

В 2014 году открылся большой и красивый крытый скалодром Rock Town у метро "Лесная". Отличная площадка для корпоративов и тренировок.

Тимбилдинг