Classic

Creative

Quests

Military

Technical

Water

Sports

Smart

Evening party

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world

Treasures of the Fort - light

The magic of the “Fort Boyard” name is so strong that it generates offers like “Forest Fort Boyard” - where the venue is clear from the name, and “Fort Boyard at Fort Constantine” - which is suitable at best for children's parties. In our deep conviction, "Fort Boyard" is, first of all, an island. And while the fort "Alexander I" is not available for teambuilding, we offer equally cool alternatives.

Team building "Fort Boyard" on a real uninhabited island, to which the team will deliver a real, unrealistically cool, pirate ship. A trip to the island by ship is in itself a fascinating, memorable adventure.

The team building program includes treasure hunting, tests for logic, sports and teamwork, dark labyrinths of dungeons, and of course the famous "Old Man Fura."

We have several options of islands and many options of ships with a capacity from 10 to 100 people each. Team building on the island is possible for a team with a total of 10 to 200 people. Right on the island is a real pirate barbecue party and a disco party. For the most courageous - it is possible to hold multi-day events, as well as events on several islands at once.

  • Teambuilding Fort Boyard light
  • Teambuilding Fort Boyard light
  • Teambuilding Fort Boyard light
  • Teambuilding Fort Boyard light
  • Teambuilding Fort Boyard light
  • Teambuilding Fort Boyard light
  • Teambuilding Fort Boyard light
  • Teambuilding Fort Boyard light
  • Teambuilding Fort Boyard light
  • Teambuilding Fort Boyard light

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Новогодние

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир

Сокровища Форта «Баярд» - Лайт

Магия названия «Форт Баярд» настолько сильна, что порождает предложения вида «Лесной Форт Боярд» – где место проведения понятно из названия, и «Форт Баярд на форте Константин» – являющемся фортом чисто номинально, и подходящем в лучшем случае для детских праздников. По нашему же глубокому убеждению, «Форт Баярд» - это, прежде всего, остров. И пока форт «Александр I» не доступен для проведения тимбилдингов, мы предлагаем не менее крутые альтернативы.

Тимбилдинг «Форт Баярд» на реальном необитаемом острове, до которого команду доставит настоящий, нереально крутой, пиратский корабль. Путешествие до острова на корабле – само по себе увлекательное, запоминающееся приключение.

В программе тимбилдинга – поиск сокровищ, испытания на логику, физику и командную работу, темные лабиринты подземелий и конечно же знаменитый «Старец Фура».

У нас есть несколько вариантов островов и много вариантов кораблей вместимостью от 10 до 100 человек каждый. Тимбилдинг на острове возможен для команды общей численностью от 10 до 200 человек. Прямо на острове проводится настоящая пиратская барбекю-вечеринка и диско-пати. Для самых смелых – возможно проведение многодневных мероприятий, а также мероприятий сразу на нескольких островах.

  • Тимбилдинг Форт «Баярд» Лайт
  • Тимбилдинг Форт «Баярд» Лайт
  • Тимбилдинг Форт «Баярд» Лайт
  • Тимбилдинг Форт «Баярд» Лайт
  • Тимбилдинг Форт «Баярд» Лайт
  • Тимбилдинг Форт «Баярд» Лайт
  • Тимбилдинг Форт «Баярд» Лайт
  • Тимбилдинг Форт «Баярд» Лайт
  • Тимбилдинг Форт «Баярд» Лайт
  • Тимбилдинг Форт «Баярд» Лайт