Classic

Creative

Quests

Military

Technical

Water

Sports

Intellectual

Christmas party

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world



Geocaching

Geocaching is the perfect scenario for a corporate event, because the result of the game depends on both personal and team effort. The idea of the game is that some players hide caches, then determine their GPS coordinates and report them by radio to the base. Other players, using the given coordinates and GPS devices, search for these caches. There can be also caches hidden by the organizers.

It may seem very easy to find a cache, if you have the coordinates, using a GPS navigator, but it is not easy at all. Satellite navigation devices normally have a location error of not less than five meters. And, sometimes it is not enough just to know the GPS coordinates to find a cache; you will need a detailed “legend” describing the location of the cache.

The team which finds the most caches is the winner. How successful the cache search is depends on the efforts of every team member and the coordinated actions of the whole team, which is why geocaching is a great team building option for your company.

Geocaching good as stage at Mega games, Great Challenge and others.

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир



Геокешинг

Геокешинг - основа для тимбилдинг-квеста. Суть игры состоит в том, что одни игроки прячут тайники, определяют их GPS координаты и сообщают о них по рации на базу. Другие игроки используя переданные координаты и приборы GPS ищут эти тайники. Также в игре могут присутствовать тайники, спрятанные организаторами.

Казалось бы, нет ничего сложного в том что бы найти тайник по GPS координатам. Но это не так. Приборы спутниковой навигации имеют погрешность не меньше пяти метров. И зачастую одних координат недостаточно, нужна ещё и внятная легенда с описанием места, где расположен тайник.

В игре побеждает та команда которая в итоге игры соберет наибольшее число очков. Успех поисков зависит от усилий каждого участника и скоординированных действий всей команды. Именно поэтому геокешинг является хорошим вариантом тимбилдинга.

Геокешинг можно использовать как один из этапов в Мега-играх, Больших гонках и других программах. Возможно предоставление GPS для геокешинга на корпоративном празднике.

Тимбилдинг