Classic

Creative

Quests

Smart

Military

Water

Auto-Moto

Sports

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world

Evening party

Kolsky Snowmobile

Team building snowmobile tour in the Khibiny - the pearl of the Kola Peninsula. The administrative center of Khibiny - the city of Kirovsk, is located only 40 minutes driving from the nearest Apatity airport with regular flights from St. Petersburg and Moscow, and 2.5 hours driving from Murmansk city.

For driving a snowmobile in the Khibiny, licence and experience are not necessary - experienced instructors will teach the snowmobile driving even those who have never dealt with motor vehicles. A large number of snowmobiles of various types are available for hire, from tourist class ones to extreme mountain ones. Safety equipment includes a helmet and overalls.

The Khibiny Tundra is a paradise for snowmobile teambuilding, there are trails for everybody - from quiet marked trails, ideal for a first time with a snowmobile, to driving on extreme mountain slopes for experienced riders. When driving, even on the simplest tracks - magnificent views, new ​​emotions and sensations are guaranteed.

One, two and three-day tours are possible. The ideal combination is snowmobile teambuilding and skiing. We also recommend a visit to the traditional “ice village”, the Sami camp and other attractions.

  • Teambuilding Kolsky Snowmobile
  • Teambuilding Kolsky Snowmobile
  • Teambuilding Kolsky Snowmobile
  • Teambuilding Kolsky Snowmobile
  • Teambuilding Kolsky Snowmobile
  • Teambuilding Kolsky Snowmobile

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Интеллектуальные

Милитари

Водные

Авто-мото

Спортивные

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир

Новогодние

Снегоходный тур

Тимбилдинг-тур на снегоходах по Хибинам – жемчужине Кольского полуострова. Административный центр Хибин – город Кировск, расположен всего в 40 минутах езды от ближайшего аэропорта «Апатиты» с регулярными перелетами из Санкт-Петербурга и Москвы, и в 2,5 часах от Мурманска.

Для катания на снегоходе по Хибинам не требуются права и опыт – опытные инструкторы научат управлению снегоходом даже тех, кто никогда не имел дела с мототехникой. Для проката доступно большое количество снегоходов различного уровня – от спокойных туристических, до экстремальных горных. В обязательную экипировку входит шлем и комбинезон.

Хибинские тундры – рай для тимбилдинга на снегоходах, здесь есть трассы на любой вкус – от спокойных, укатанных, размеченных трасс, идеально подходящих для первого знакомства со снегоходом, до катания по экстремальным горным склонам для опытных райдеров. При катании даже по самым простым трассам – гарантированы великолепные виды, море эмоций и новых ощущений.

Возможны одно, двух и трех-дневные туры. Идеально совмещение снегоходного тимбилдинга с катанием на горных лыжах. Также рекомендуем посещение традиционной «ледовой деревни», стойбища саамов и других достопримечательностей.

  • Тимбилдинг Снегоходный тур
  • Тимбилдинг Снегоходный тур
  • Тимбилдинг Снегоходный тур
  • Тимбилдинг Снегоходный тур
  • Тимбилдинг Снегоходный тур
  • Тимбилдинг Снегоходный тур