Classic

Creative

Quests

Military

Technical

Water

Sports

Smart

Evening party

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world

Team Diving

Trial dive possible without any prior knowledge, and the availability of certificates.

Instructing - 1 hour, then dive in the pool - 1 hour preparation, 1 hour dive.

The PADI International Dive Training System sets the partnership system — divers dive in pairs, and control and help each other.

And this is a great way to “pair” teambuilding - to work out different signals, use the partner’s air system and ascent on the partner’s octopus.

  • Teambuilding Team Diving
  • Teambuilding Team Diving
  • Teambuilding Team Diving
  • Teambuilding Team Diving
  • Teambuilding Team Diving
  • Teambuilding Team Diving
  • Teambuilding Team Diving
  • Teambuilding Team Diving
  • Teambuilding Team Diving

Diving is one of the most exotic and exciting corporate activities.

Diving lets you lift the veil of deep water mystery. The water hides a lot of interesting things in its blue depths, like fallen meteorites and incredible landscapes, sunken galleons laden with gold and fascist cruisers laden with deadly weapons, flocks of colorful fish and shells with pearls. You are granted a wonderful opportunity to admire the flora and fauna of sea waters. Maybe you will be fortunate enough to find an ancient artifact, or just a beautiful shell.

In addition, diving gives you a sense of three-dimensional space. When on the ground, we are restricted by two dimensions, we can move back and forth, left and right, but all restrictions disappear under water. This is where you can enjoy complete freedom of movement. Diving similar in nature to weightlessness.

The "Treasures of the Deep" begins with a short boat trip to the dive site, where, after a detailed briefing, you will begin your search for a hidden cache under the water. At your request the cache can be hidden in a compartment of a sunken ship, or somewhere in the diverse terrain of the seabed.

Safety is ensured by experienced diving instructors.

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Новогодние

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир



Дайвинг - подводный тимбилдинг

Возможно пробное командное погружение без каких-либо предварительных знаний, и наличия сертификатов.

Инструктаж - 1 час, далее погружение в бассейне - 1 час подготовка, 1 час погружение.

Международная система обучения дайвингу PADI задает систему партнерства - дайверы погружаются парами, и контролируют и помогают друг другу.

И это отличный вариант "парного" тимбилдинга - отрабатывать различные сигналы, использование воздушной системы партнера и всплытие на дыхательном аппарате (октопусе) партнера.

Один из самых экзотических, но в то же время и самых захватывающих способов проведения тимбилдинга - дайвинг.

Дайвинг дает человеку возможность приоткрыть завесу тайны водных глубин. Вода скрывает в своей толще очень много интересного. Упавшие метеориты и невероятные ландшафты, затонувшие галеоны груженые золотом и фашистские крейсера заполненные смертоносным оружием, стаи пестрых рыб и раковины с жемчугом. Перед Вами предстанет прекрасная возможность полюбоваться флорой и фауной глубин. Вполне возможно, Вам повезет и Вы найдете на дне древний артефакт, или просто прекрасную раковину.

Кроме этого, дайвинг подарит Вам ощущение трехмерности пространства. На земле мы можем перемещаться назад и вперед, вправо и влево, но все ограничения исчезают под водой. Именно здесь Вы сможете насладится полной свободой движений, близкой по своей природе к состоянию невесомости...

Подводный тимбилдинг начинается с небольшого путешествия на катере к месту погружения, где после подробного инструктажа, при помощи наших подсказок Вам предстоит найти спрятанный под водой тайник. По вашему желанию тайник может быть спрятан в одном из отсеков затонувшего судна, либо на несложном рельефе морского дна.

За безопасностью мероприятия следят опытные инструктора по дайвингу.

тим билдинг
тим билдинг
тим билдинг
тим билдинг