Active

Creative

Quests

Smart

Military

Water

Sports

Auto-Moto

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world

Evening party

Firefighter Training

Emergency assistance training in a real "Rescuer Training Center" of the Ministry of Emergency Situations. Many really cool and spectacular challenges await participants in firefighting teambuilding, and our world-class instructors will help the teams successfully overcome them and come to a common victory.

The main elements of fire team building:

In the "Rescuer Training Center", samples of all major man-made objects are available to practice skills - buildings of various configurations, an oil rig, a car, a train, a boat, and even a real plane!

And although the real profession of a firefighter is harsh and dangerous, firefighting training under the guidance of our experienced rescue instructors is available to everyone, and the skills acquired at firefighting training can be useful in an emergency.

  • Teambuilding Firefighter Training
  • Teambuilding Firefighter Training
  • Teambuilding Firefighter Training
  • Teambuilding Firefighter Training
  • Teambuilding Firefighter Training
  • Teambuilding Firefighter Training

Firefighter Training Fast Order:

Sending a form involves acquaintance and agreeing with the privacy policy.

Активные

Творческие

Квесты

Интеллектуальные

Милитари

Водные

Спортивные

Авто-мото

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир

Банкетные

Пожарный Тренинг

Тренировка по оказанию помощи в чрезвычайных ситуациях в настоящем «центре подготовки спасателей» МЧС. Участников пожарного тимбилдинга ждет множество по-настоящему крутых и зрелищных испытаний, а наши инструкторы международного класса помогут командам успешно их преодолеть и прийти к общей победе.

Основные элементы пожарного тимбилдинга:

В «центре подготовки спасателей» для отработки навыков доступны образцы всех основных техногенных объектов – строения различных конфигураций, нефтяная вышка, автомобиль, поезд, катер, и даже настоящий самолет!

И, хоть реальная профессия пожарного сурова и опасна, пожарная тренировка под руководством наших опытных инструкторов-спасателей доступна всем, а полученные на пожарном тренинге навыки могут оказаться полезными в экстремальной ситуации.

  • Тимбилдинг Пожарный Тренинг
  • Тимбилдинг Пожарный Тренинг
  • Тимбилдинг Пожарный Тренинг
  • Тимбилдинг Пожарный Тренинг
  • Тимбилдинг Пожарный Тренинг
  • Тимбилдинг Пожарный Тренинг

Узнать подробности программы Пожарный Тренинг:

Отправка формы подразумевает ознакомление и согласие с политикой конфиденциальности.