Classic

Creative

Quests

Military

Technical

Water

Sports

Smart

Evening party

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world

Ice Sculpture

Real ice team building: the teams themselves make ice sculptures from beginning to end.

We do not offer professional super - quality ice sculptures made by professional craftsmen - we offer an active, interesting, fun and inexpensive version of team creativity.

Each team is given one or several ice blocks of about 20x50x60 cm in size, and a set of hand tools - hand saws, chisels, hammers. Work is carried out in special rubberized gloves. For safety reasons, we do not use a cutting power tool. Only a building dryer is used to finalize the surface, if necessary. Experienced instructors monitor security and help teams.

Ice team building is possible in the open air or indoors. In the open air the most comfortable temperature is from -10C to + 5C. Indoors, ice blocks are installed in large pallets, allowing the program to be carried out at any temperature. Indoors finished sculptures retain their shape for about 2-3 hours.

The shape of the sculptures can be arbitrary, or given on a particular topic - for example, the company's values ​​or products. It is possible to conduct ice teambuilding in the competition format, with voting for the best sculpture in the final, or by evaluating the competent jury in various nominations - for the best idea, the best incarnation, the best presentation.

  • Teambuilding Ice Sculpture
  • Teambuilding Ice Sculpture
  • Teambuilding Ice Sculpture
  • Teambuilding Ice Sculpture
  • Teambuilding Ice Sculpture
  • Teambuilding Ice Sculpture

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Новогодние

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир

Ледовая скульптура

Настоящий ледовый тимбилдинг: команды сами делают ледовые скульптуры от начала и до конца.

Мы не предлагаем профессиональные супер - качественные ледовые скульптуры, изготовленные профессиональными мастерами – мы предлагаем активный, интересный, веселый и недорогой вариант командного творчества.

Каждой команде предоставляется один или несколько ледовых блоков размера примерно 20х50х60 см, и набор ручных инструментов - ручные пилы, стамески, молоточки. Работа ведется в специальных прорезиненных перчатках. В целях безопасности - мы не используем режущий электроинструмент. Используется только строительный фен для финального «сглаживания» поверхности, в случае необходимости. Опытные инструкторы следят за безопасностью и помогают командам.

Проведение ледового тимбилдинга возможно на открытом воздухе или в помещении. На открытом воздухе наиболее комфортная температура – от -10C до +5C. В помещении ледовые блоки устанавливаются в большие поддоны, позволяющие проводить программу при любой температуре. В помещении готовые скульптуры сохраняют форму около 2-3 часов.

Форма скульптур может быть произвольной, или задана на какую-то определенную тему – например, ценности или продукция компании. Возможно провести ледовый тимбилдинг в формате соревнования, с голосованием на лучшую скульптуру в финале, или оценкой компетентного жюри по различным номинациям – за лучшую идею, лучшее воплощение, лучшую презентацию.

  • Тимбилдинг Ледовая скульптура
  • Тимбилдинг Ледовая скульптура
  • Тимбилдинг Ледовая скульптура
  • Тимбилдинг Ледовая скульптура
  • Тимбилдинг Ледовая скульптура
  • Тимбилдинг Ледовая скульптура