Classic

Creative

Quests

Military

Technical

Water

Sports

Intellectual

Christmas party

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world



Quest «Escape the room»

We offer fully mobile adventure class "room escape", which is mounted for two hours in virtually any room (with prior access to schedule, or four hours without access).

But that's not all! In contrast to the classic quest-rooms, in our team building can participate up to 10 teams (40 people) at the same time! A special order - perhaps a greater number of participants. You do not have to stand in line to get the quest - all playing at the same time, and strive for a common goal! (the aim may be opening the door if this is within the premises, or opening the safe, or treasure chest or something like that). With more than smart (or lucky) team sooner or later begin to help the less savvy, and to finish all the teams arrive at the same time, reaching (or not reaching hehe) a common goal. Nevertheless, the game has a scoring for the different teams, which allows distinguished award. Duration of team building - from 30 to 60 minutes.

We have many years of experience in the creation and operation of the classic quest rooms. "The classic quest-room" - permanently equipped room, where a team of 2-4 people for one hour to solve various puzzles, moving on the script in order to open the door and get out.

Exclusive offer - "Get out of the island." The team is thrown at one of the island forts of Kronstadt , the team's task is to get out of the island. Based on classic quest rooms, but on a vast territory and with much greater realism. "Escape from the island" is also suitable for a private event, for example an exclusive birthday party.

  • team building
  • team building
  • team building

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Новогодние

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир



Квест «Выйди из комнаты»

Мы предлагаем полностью мобильный квест класса «выйди из комнаты», который монтируется в течение двух часов практически в любом помещении (при условии предварительного доступа для планирования, или четырех часов без предварительного доступа).

Но это еще не все! В отличие от классических квест-комнат, в нашем тимбилдинге может принимать участие до 10 команд (40 человек) одновременно! А по специальному заказу - возможно и большее количество участников. Вам не придется стоять в очереди, чтобы пройти квест – все играют одновременно, и стремятся к общей цели! (целью может быть открытие двери, если это позволяют возможности помещения, или открытие сейфа, или сундука с сокровищами или чего-то подобного). При этом более сообразительные (или более удачливые) команды рано или поздно начинают помогать менее сообразительным, и к финишу все команды приходят одновременно, достигая (или не достигая хехе) общую цель. Тем не менее, в игре присутствует подсчет баллов для разных команд, что позволяет наградить отличившихся. Продолжительность тим билдинга – от 30 до 60 минут.

Мы обладаем многолетним опытом создания и эксплуатации классических квест-комнат. «Классическая квест-комната» - стационарно оборудованное помещение, в котором команда из 2-4 человек в течение одного часа решает разнообразнейшие загадки, продвигаясь по сценарию, с целью открыть входную дверь и выбраться наружу.

тимбилдинг
тимбилдинг
тимбилдинг