Classic

Creative

Quests

Military

Technical

Water

Sports

Intellectual

Christmas party

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world



Olympic Games

Olympic Games is the greatest of the Hellenic national festivals. They are mentioned in myths and legends of ancient Greece. According to an ancient Greek legend, Hercules was the first winner of the Olympic Games, he was the fastest in the race, for which he was awarded a wreath of wild olives. The Olympics were not held for a while, but later they were restarted by the king of Elis, Ifit, and the Spartan lawgiver, Lycurgus, in 884 BC. Now the Olympics Games are the largest international multi-sport competition and are held every four years.

This is a great way for your employees to have a good time with their colleagues while engaged in healthy activities outdoors. Team Building Club keeps the tradition of the Olympic Games of Ancient Greece alive, making them available to everyone. We have developed three different forms of corporate Olympic Games: "Classical Olympics", "Corporate Olympics" and "Goodwill Games".

Whichever scenario you choose, the Olympic Games will start with the opening ceremony, which includes raising the flag, singing the national anthem and lighting the Olympic Torch.

Classic Contest

Participants will be divided into several teams and will take part in various Olympic competitions. But, the contests of these Olympics are not usual and contain some elements of fun. You will have a volleyball match and a mat fight and compete in a sailing regatta, giant slalom, cycle-cross, steeplechase and many other events.

Corporate Olympics

In this version of the Olympics, all competitions will be custom designed to meet your company’s specific needs. For example, competitions for supermarket employees might include pallet racing, speed vegetable or product shifting or speed shopping.

Corporate Olympics are the most cheerful and fun format.

Goodwill Games

This contest involves real sport competitions at various sports venues. The teams will compete in mini-football, basketball, volleyball, beach volleyball, badminton and darts. Everything is real, and every game is observed by a judge, so no cheating! All competitions are held according to the real sports’ regulations, on the same sized fields and with professional sports equipment.

Each Olympics finishes with an official closing ceremony, where the winners are awarded trophies and medals, followed by a colorful fireworks display and, of course, a barbecue party!

  • team building
  • team building
  • team building

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Новогодние

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир



Олимпиада

Олимпийские игры — величайшие из эллинских национальных празднеств, упоминаются в мифах и легендах древней Греции. Согласно древнегреческим преданиям, Геракл был первым победителем Олимпийских игр, победив всех в беге, за что и был награждён венком из дикой оливы. Первый исторический факт, связанный с олимпийскими играми — это возобновление их царём Элиды Ифитом и законодателем Спарты Ликургом в 884 году до н. э. Сейчас игры Олимпиады являются крупнейшими международными комплексными спортивными соревнованиями современности и проводятся каждые четыре года.

Мы продолжаем традицию олимпийских игр Древней Греции, делая их доступными для каждого, и предлагаем три варианта тимбилдинга: «Классическая Олимпиада», «Корпоративная Олимпиада» и «Игры Доброй Воли».

В начале любых олимпийских игр вас ждет церемония Открытия, на которой будет поднят Флаг, исполнен Гимн и зажжен олимпийский Огонь.

Классическая олимпиада

Участникам классической олимпиады предстоит разделиться на несколько команд и принять участие в соревнованиях по различным олимпийским дисциплинам. Но дисциплины в олимпиаде не обычные, а с некоторой долей юмора. Вам предстоит сразится друг с другом в волейбол, встретится на татами, принять участие в парусной Регате, Слаломе Гиганте, Вело-кроссе и беге с препятствиями, а так же множестве других соревнований.

Корпоративная олимпиада

В этом варианте Олимпиады, все дисциплины будут созданы нами или переделаны из уже существующих с учетом специфики деятельности вашей компании. Как пример, это могут быть гонки на паллетах, скоростное перекладывание продуктов и соревнования на точность разрезки нарезки для работников супермаркетов. Корпоративная олимпиада – самая веселая разновидность олимпиад!

Игры доброй воли

Эта разновидность олимпиады предполагает сражения в реальных видах спорта, на различных спортивных площадках. Вам предстоит сразится в «МиниФутбол», «Баскетбол», «Волейбол» «Пляжный Волейбол», «Бадминтон» и «Дартс». За соблюдением правил следят судьи на площадках, поэтому все будет по настоящему. Все состязания проводится по действующим правилам данных видов спорта, на полях реального размера, с использованием профессионального оборудования.

После любой из олимпиад вас ждет церемония награждения с вручением кубков и медалей, фейерверк и конечно же — барбекю-пати!

тимбилдинг
тимбилдинг
тимбилдинг