Active

Creative

Quests

Smart

Sports

Water

Auto-Moto

Military

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: Russia

Incentive: world

Evening party

Minecraft Battle

  1. Program
  2. Photo
  3. Video
  4. Order Now

Program

Fun adventures in a square world!

Welcome to the world made of cubes! In Minecraft Battle team building, teams will have bright, colorful tests for dexterity, speed, coordination and, of course, teamwork. All competitions are very active, mobile, and may even seem extreme - but you are surrounded by soft elements of the Minecraft world! You can run, jump, build various shapes from them, and even throw them at each other!

Minecraft Battle Photo

  • Teambuilding Minecraft Battle
  • Teambuilding Minecraft Battle
  • Teambuilding Minecraft Battle
  • Teambuilding Minecraft Battle
  • Teambuilding Minecraft Battle
  • Teambuilding Minecraft Battle
  • Teambuilding Minecraft Battle
  • Teambuilding Minecraft Battle

The game consists of comical competitions that are interesting for both team building participants and spectators. Teams go to victory, climbing, jumping, climbing through all sorts of obstacles and meeting with the characters - the inhabitants of this square world. At the same time, team tactics are also important - many tests require not only physical, but also mental work.

Unlike standard inflatable trampolines, the covering of Minecraft Battle world elements does not slip, even when wet. You don’t need to take it off either, just clean the soles: after all, in summer, team building Minecraft Battle is held on a green lawn, and in winter, in a gym.

Teambuilding Minecraft Battle

Team building Minecraft Battle will bring a boost of vivacity and good mood to the team, as well as increase trust in the team, improve communication, identify leaders, and give a sense of confidence in yourself and your team.

Minecraft Battle Video

Minecraft Battle Fast Order

Sending a form involves acquaintance and agreeing with the privacy policy.

Активные

Творческие

Квесты

Интеллектуальные

Спортивные

Водные

Авто-мото-авиа

Милитари

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: Россия

Путешествия: мир

Банкетные

Майнкрафт-Батл

  1. Программа
  2. Фотографии
  3. Видео
  4. Узнать подробности

Программа

Задорные приключения в квадратном мире!

Добро пожаловать в мир, собранный из кубиков! В тимбилдинге Майнкрафт-Батл командам предстоят яркие, красочные испытания на ловкость, скорость, координацию и, конечно, командную работу. Все соревнования очень активные, подвижные, и могут даже показаться экстремальными – но вас же окружают мягкие элементы мира «Майнкрафт»! По ним можно бегать, прыгать, строить из них различные фигуры, и даже кидаться ими друг в друга!

Фотографии Майнкрафт-Батл

  • Тимбилдинг Майнкрафт-Батл
  • Тимбилдинг Майнкрафт-Батл
  • Тимбилдинг Майнкрафт-Батл
  • Тимбилдинг Майнкрафт-Батл
  • Тимбилдинг Майнкрафт-Батл
  • Тимбилдинг Майнкрафт-Батл
  • Тимбилдинг Майнкрафт-Батл
  • Тимбилдинг Майнкрафт-Батл

Игра состоит из комичных соревнований, интересных как для участников тимбилдинга, так и для зрителей. Команды идут к победе, перелезая, перепрыгивая, пролезая через всевозможные препятствия и встречаясь с персонажами – обитателями этого квадратного мира. При этом, важна и командная тактика – многие испытания требуют не только физической, но и умственной работы.

В отличие от стандартных надувных батутов - покрытие элементов мира Майнкрафт-Батл не скользит, даже при намокании. Снимать тоже не нужно, достаточно очистить подошвы: ведь летом тимбилдинг Майнкрафт-Батл проводится на зеленой лужайке, а зимой – в спортивном зале.

Тимбилдинг Майнкрафт-Батл

Тимбилдинг Майнкрафт-Батл принесет команде заряд бодрости и хорошего настроения, а также повысит доверие в команде, улучшит коммуникацию, выявит лидеров, подарит чувство уверенности в себе и своей команде.

Видео Майнкрафт-Батл

Узнать подробности программы Майнкрафт-Батл

Отправка формы подразумевает ознакомление и согласие с политикой конфиденциальности.