Active

Creative

Quests

Smart

Sports

Water

Auto-Moto

Military

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: Russia

Incentive: world

Evening party

Tasty Casino

Tasting Casino is a competitive game in which guests taste something and place bets on various product characteristics. If the bet is made on the correct characteristic, it doubles, triples or quadruples, and if it is on the wrong one, it burns out. The game uses classic poker chips, or specially printed for the "fan-money" holiday. The winner of the game is determined by the maximum amount of chips earned. During the tasting process, a product specialist (for example, a sommelier) tells interesting facts about the history of the product, the method of production, the characteristics of the product, and also answers questions from guests. Although the game does not use real money, the tasting casino is a very gamble!

  1. Beer Casino
  2. Whiskey Casino
  3. Wine Casino
  4. Meat Casino
  5. Cheese Casino
  6. Chocolate Casino
  7. Photo
  8. Feedback
  9. Order Now

Beer Casino

Beers range from pale European lagers and classic pale ales to imperial stout and Belgian tripels. You can place bets on style, alcohol content, and country of origin. Our well-thought-out betting field and interesting beer selection allows you to choose between several of the most likely options every time. In one game, from 8 to 12 types of beer are played.

Teambuilding Tasty Casino

Whiskey Casino

4 or 5 sorts of whiskey from the best world producers are raffled off. You can bet on the type - single malt or blend, aging period, strength and country of production. Try to guess the age of single malt Japanese whiskey, or the strength of the best American bourbon!

Teambuilding Tasty Casino

Wine Casino

A classic wine casino, with rates based on crop year, country of origin, grape variety and production technology. 5 or 6 varieties are played in one game.

Teambuilding Tasty Casino

Meat Casino

A delicious game for those who have never tasted bear meat, but have always dreamed about it. Or, on the contrary, he is so versed in meat that he is ready to bet on it! Guests are offered sausage made from meat of wild animals - bear, wild boar, elk, hare, beaver and other delicious forest inhabitants. You can rely on the origin of the meat, the type of preparation, and the spices used.

Cheese Casino

Mainly hard and semi-hard types of cheese are used for the game. Rates per variety, type of production and fat content. Try to distinguish cheddar from fleeting, and stilton from door blue!

Chocolate Casino

The sweetest casino ever. Bets on the percentage of cocoa beans, country of origin, and various additives: nuts, fruits, spices.

Tasty Casino Photo

  • Teambuilding Tasty Casino
  • Teambuilding Tasty Casino
  • Teambuilding Tasty Casino
  • Teambuilding Tasty Casino
  • Teambuilding Tasty Casino
  • Teambuilding Tasty Casino
  • Teambuilding Tasty Casino
  • Teambuilding Tasty Casino

Tasty Casino Feedback

Anna

Farm

Tasty Casino Fast Order

Sending a form involves acquaintance and agreeing with the privacy policy.

Активные

Творческие

Квесты

Интеллектуальные

Милитари

Водные

Спортивные

Авто-мото

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир

Банкетные

Винное Казино

Дегустационное казино – соревновательная игра, в которой гости что-либо дегустируют, и делают ставки на различные характеристики продукта. Если ставка сделана на правильную характеристику – она удваивается, утраивается или учетверяется, а если на неправильную – сгорает. В игре используются классические покерные фишки, или специально напечатанные для праздника «фан-мани». Победитель игры определяется по максимально заработанной сумме фишек. В процессе дегустации специалист по продукту (например, сомелье) рассказывает интересные факты об истории продукта, способе производства, особенностях продукта, а также отвечает на вопросы гостей. И хоть в игре не используются настоящие деньги, дегустационное казино – очень азартная игра!

Пивное Казино

Различные сорта пива – от светлого европейского лагера и классического бледного эля до имперского стаута и бельгийского трипеля. Можно делать ставки на стиль, содержание алкоголя, и страну производства. Наше продуманное поле для ставок и интересный подбор пива позволяет каждый раз делать выбор между несколькими наиболее вероятными вариантами. В одной игре разыгрывается от 8 до 12 сортов пива.

Тимбилдинг Винное Казино

Виски Казино

Разыгрывается 4 или 5 сортов виски лучших мировых производителей. Можно делать ставки на тип – односолодовый или купаж, срок выдержки, крепость и страну производства. Попробуйте угадать срок выдержки односолодового японского виски, или крепость лучшего американского бурбона!

Тимбилдинг Винное Казино

Винное Казино

Классическое винное казино, со ставками на год урожая, страну производства, сорт винограда и технологию производства. В одной игре разыгрывается 5 или 6 сортов.

Тимбилдинг Винное Казино

Мясное Казино

Вкусная игра для тех, кто никогда не пробовал мясо медведя, но всегда об этом мечтал. Или наоборот, настолько разбирается в мясе, что готов сделать на это ставку! Гостям предлагается колбаса из мяса диких животных – медведя, кабана, лося, зайца, бобра и других вкусных обитателей леса. Можно делать ставку на происхождения мяса, тип приготовления, и используемые специи.

Сырное Казино

Для игры используются в основном твердые и полутвердые сорта сыра. Ставки на сорт, тип производства и содержание жира. Попробуйте отличить чеддер от мимолета, а стилтон от дор блю!

Шоколадное Казино

Самое сладкое казино. Ставки на процентное содержание какао-бобов, страну производства, и разнообразные добавки: орехи, фрукты, специи.

Узнать подробности программы Винное Казино:

Отправка формы подразумевает ознакомление и согласие с политикой конфиденциальности.